Let students register and pay for classes & services online, 24/7.
Manage leads and students from a single hub. Stay up to date and in-sync with employees. No more missing out on messages, inquiries or new opportunities.
Convenience increases revenue. Easely turn on billing and start collecting payments online or manually create custom receipts & invoices to cash payments, all in one place.
Give clients the ability to register for classes, pay and take action online from a friendly self-service portal.
Support Center / Get Started With The Basics / Class /
What happens when I delete a class?
By deleting a class, all the client's attendance history that is associated with that specific class will be removed from the system; therefore, we recommend that you unchecked the checkbox to deactivate the course instead.