What happens when I delete a class?

By deleting a class, all the client’s attendance history that is associated with that specific class will be removed from the system; therefore, we recommend that you unchecked the checkbox to deactivate the course instead.


 Questions? Find out how to get in touch with our support team Mon-Fri 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM US time zones (EST)

 

Related Articles

 How do I search for a student/client?

Click on the video below to learn how to deactivate a class.